2 Comments

Top Ten Tuesday: Series TBR List

Check out the Broke and the Bookish to find out more on participating in the Top Ten Tuesday!

Top Ten Series I want to read but haven’t yet

Ah! I did the wrong Top Ten Tuesday! Oh well. I was supposed to do the top ten series I haven’t started yet. I was planning on doing this anyways, so here we go!

1. The Millennium Trilogy by Stieg Larsson
2. Witch and Wizard by James Patterson
3. The Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan
4. 1-800 Where R U by Meg Cabot
5. Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare
6. The Dark Tower Series by Stephen King
7. Underland Chronicles by Suzanne Collins
8. The Dresden Files by Jim Butcher
9. Jason Bourne series by Robert Ludlum
10. Percy Jackson and the Olympians by Rick Riordan

2 comments on “Top Ten Tuesday: Series TBR List

  1. Such a cool idea! Thanks for the follow! A friend and I also keep a books/tea blog – cuppaweek.wordpress.com 🙂

  2. I haven’t read any of those, but DRESDEN FILES and INFERNAL DEVICES are on my to-read.

    Here’s Mine @ Pinkindle Reads & Reviews

Leave a Reply

