Leave a comment

The Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer. To participate, check out her blog!

This past week I :

1. Finished 11/22/63 and posted a book review.
2. Read An Abundance of Katherines by John Green.
3. Posted the Top Ten Tuesday about my favorite series.
4. Paid attention the second time around, and realize I did the wrong Top Ten Tuesday! So I then went back and posted my favorite TBR series.
5. I also began reading The Hollow Chocolate Bunnies of the Apocalypse by Robert Rankin. Wow, I really am tackling that TBR pile!

*pat on back

Next week I hope to:
1. Post a book review on An Abundance of Katherines.
2. Post a Top Ten Tuesday about the top books on my TBR list for this spring.
3. Finish reading The Hollow Chocolate Bunnies of the Apocalypse (wow, that’s a mouthful) and move on with the next book in my TBR pile.
4. Figure out which book to read next! 

Book Haul:
As mentioned, The Hollow Chocolate Bunnies of the Apocalypse by Robert Rankin. I am thinking one of my next books may be another that my husband has urged me to read called Redwall by Brian Jacques.

* I am caught in an epic dilemma on whether to begin another series.

Leave a Reply

