3 Comments

Top Ten Tuesday

Check out The Broke and the Bookish for information on how to participate in the Top Ten Tuesday!

Top Ten Books I just HAD to get, but haven’t read yet.

*AKA all the books sitting on my book shelf collecting dust…..

1. The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo by Stieg Larson
2. At First Sight by Nicholas Sparks
3. Witch and Wizard by James Patterson
4. Percy Jackson and the Lightening Thief by Rick Riordan
5. The Duma Key by Stephen King
6. Most of the Ender’s Saga by Orson Scott Card
7. Catching Fire and Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins
8. The Circle Series by Ted dekker
9. The Uglies by Scott Westerfield
10. Eragon by Christopher Paolini

3 comments on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. I wasn’t crazy about Girl with the Dragon Tattoo but I liked the other two books in the Millennium Series a lot more. I’m also a fan of “The Uglies Series.”

    Happy Reading!

  2. Percy and Uglies are two fantastic series. But you already know that since you bought them! I recently gave myself permission to abandon Ender. Just wasn’t doing it for me. I hope you get to some of those awesome books soon. Percy *nudge, nudge*

  3. Both The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and the Hunger Games Series are definitely worth reading! Uglies and Eragon are sitting on my shelf as well. There’s just not enough time for reading … If you want check out my TTT you can do so at wordshipping.blogspot.com. Katharina 🙂

Leave a Reply

