2 Comments

Book to Movie – Ender’s Game Trailer

So, we went to go see Star Trek this weekend, and saw this sweet, sweet trailer. I am not sure how I feel about the tattoos all over Mazer Rackham’s face, but that’s OK. I really hope they do this book justice, because if they don’t my husband will be very disappointed! He has been waiting for this film adaptation for years!

2 comments on “Book to Movie – Ender’s Game Trailer

  1. Harrison Ford & Ben Kingsley – I think they did the casting right with these two. Good reason to see the movie besides the script based on an awesome book/series.

  2. I read this book! I also heard there was going to be a movie from a trailer I saw. I hope it’s good!

Leave a Reply

