Leave a comment

Web Comic Fun

Image from Librarything.com.

Hopefully I will come up with a better title for this post later and change it, but I am pretty brain dead, and I can’t figure out a witty way to signify this post is about a web comic.

I really enjoy web comics. They are easy to catch up on, and many of them go on forever. However, they are really great quick reads for when you only have a few minutes, and there are web comics that gear towards everyone.

I recently found one that I think is hilarious. It is called Shortpacked! by David Willis. It’s basically about a group of people who work at a Toy Store, and the humor is just so random. They also make little inside jokes about 80’s and geek culture. I have a good sense of humor, but many times it is hard to make me laugh out loud through reading. However, this web comic cracks me up.

Shortpacked! also seems to be available in print if you don’t prefer reading off of your computer. However, I will point out that reading it on your computer costs the low, low price of free! Well…besides, the cost of the computer…and your internet. Ok, never mind. Either way, check this one out!

You can find the web comic at http://www.shortpacked.com/index.php?id=1

Leave a Reply

